MCJR Faculty
 
   
Dr. Paula Briggs Dr. Paula Briggs, Associate Professor
Madison Hall, Room 222
(757) 823-2384
pcbriggs@nsu.edu

  Professional Bio

   
Dr. Wanda Brockington Dr. Wanda Brockington,  Associate Professor and Department Chair
Madison Hall, Room 149
(757) 823-8331
wgbrockington@nsu.edu

  Biographical Sketch

   
Dr. William Hart Dr. William Hart, Assistant Professor
Madison Hall, Room 229
(757) 301-1088
wbhart@nsu.edu

Web Site

   
Dr. Cathy Jackson Dr. Cathy Jackson, Associate Professor
Madison Hall, Room 220
(757) 823-2442
cmjackson@nsu.edu

  Curriculum Vitae

   
Mr. Steve Opfer Mr. Steve Opfer, Instructor
Madison Hall, Room 282
(757) 823-2444
seopfer@nsu.edu

Web Site

   
Dr. Stanley Tickton Dr. Stanley Tickton, Professor and Graduate Program Director
Madison Hall, Room 221
(757) 823-2383
stickton@nsu.edu

   Vita Information

   
   
   
Support Staff
 
   
   

Photo Pending

Lateef Gibson, Video Specialist
Media Services
Bowser Hall, Room 117
(757) 823-2397
lmgibson@nsu.edu
   
Mrs. Duanne D. Hoffler-Foster Mrs. Duanne D. Hoffler-Foster,  Academic Advisor, Internship Coordinator
Mass Communications and Journalism
Madison Hall, Room 241
(757) 823-2443
dhoffler@nsu.edu

   
Mr. Laska Lee Laska, TV/Video Production Coordinator
Media Services
Bowser Hall, Room 117
(757) 823-9493
llaska@nsu.edu 
   
Mr. Matovich Michael Matovich, TV/Video Systems Engineer
Media Services
Bowser Hall, Room 117
(757) 823-8829
mmatovich@nsu.edu
   
Ms. Annette Robinson Annette Robinson, Administrative Specialist III
Madison Hall, Room 146
(757) 823-8330
arobinson@nsu.edu